Left to right: JD Gebbs, MaKaylee Budge, Addison Tucker. Award winners from Lehi. | Jennifer Wirth

The Lehi and Skyridge Council Parent Teacher Association’s held luncheons this past week to honor teachers, staff, volunteers, and students for the 2017-2018 school year. Principals, teachers, and PTA members nominated the award winners. One teacher, staff member, volunteer, and student from each school was honored for their good works, outstanding performance, and lasting contributions in their respective areas.

At the luncheons, each schools’ principal took a few moments to highlight the award winners’ contributions and achievements. The winners are listed below.